Our Recent Feefo Reviews

Current Service Rating: 100%
feefo-colour
What is Feefo?

Feefo is a ratings and reviews platform providing consumers with the most trusted feedback ratings available and providing merchants with an independent, easy to use service that generates genuine responses from real consumers. Glencor Golf Holidays uses Feefo to obtain regular independent feedback on its products and service from customers once they have returned from their golf break. If you can’t find the answer to any of your questions within any of our reviews, please check out our FAQ’s page.

Date Holiday Ratings Comments
09th Oct 2020 Portugal Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Fantastic service yet again from Glencor. Response time, communication and organisation was fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. Very knowledgeable on where to go and what will suit your specific needs. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them and can't wait to book again. Thankyou.
Product : Great company. Highly recommended.
Read on Feefo
08th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Have used Glencor for a number of years and will continue to do so as never had any problems.
Product : Good value and well organised
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf Holidays - we are delighted you had another great trip and look forward to arranging the next one.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : We had a great time at the Belfry.
The service we received from glencor from start to finish was five stars.
From changing dates venues countries nothing was to much trouble.
We are going to Spain with them next year hopefully and Iโ€™m sure there will be plenty more trips to come.
Would recommend them 100%
Product : Brilliant trip.
Brilliant Service.
They even arranged the Sunshine. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
Our Response
Thank you for your fantastic five star feedback of Glencor Golf Holidays! We are delighted you had a great trip with us and look forward to organising many more.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Customer
Despite trying times with C-19, Glencors service was easy, trouble free and professional. Couldn't have expected more.
Our Response
Thank you for the great feedback! We are delighted you experienced good service from our team and enjoyed your break.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Excellent service online from Glencor. Very good price for what we got. Outstanding venue where everyone was incredibly helpful.
Product : Outstanding venue - nothing was too much trouble to make our stay a good one.
Our Response
Thank you for the great review of Glencor Golf. We are delighted you had a fantastic golfing trip! We hope to be of service again in the future.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : A problem free trip, incorporating excellent golfing venues with great customer service
Product : From making the initial booking it was hassle free and ultimately delivered all aspects of great service and customer satisfaction
Our Response
Thank you for the fantastic review of our services, we are delighted you had an excellent golf break and hope to be of service in the future.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Glencor were great in sorting out our golf break for 10, after flights cancelled to spain they sorted out a fantastic weekend in england, would highly recommend and will use them again.
Product : Great deal at the mere spa and golf
Our Response
Thank you for the excellent feedback on your recent golf break! We are glad we managed to get you on the fairways despite the restrictions on international travel!
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great service quick response to any problems very helpful
Product : Good value great service โ˜†
Our Response
Thank you for the positive review of Glencor Golf - we are delighted you had a fantastic holiday! We look forward to getting you back on the fairways again next year.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 Turkey Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great company to deal with, nothing was to much trouble and the trip to Turkey was smooth from start to finish. Will definitely use Glencore again.
Product : Great golfing break in the Sueno Deluxe hotel, there was 8 golfers in our party and everyone said it was the best golf trip weโ€™ve been on.
Our Response
Thank you for your five star review of Glencor Golf! We are delighted you had a fantastic trip and look forward to being of service again.
Read on Feefo
07th Oct 2020 UK Golf Break
Service
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Product
Feefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo RatingFeefo Rating
Customer
Service rating : Great Price Good Customer Service woulld recommend
Product : Great Value had a great experience and Glencore were Great to
Read on Feefo
First PageLast Page